Files
tmux/tty-term.c
nicm 4157b64754 Add a clear-on-attach option which when turned off scrolls away the
existing terminal state instead of entering the alternate screen. This
is useful in environments where tmux is started as a login shell but it
is important that any pre-tmux messages are still visible. GitHub issue
5508 from Josef Řídký.
2026-08-25 11:30:45 +00:00

26 KiB